Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!


beatles yellow submarine - Animated

.√Track Listing •

-Album Y.S.M.-

Vinyl pressing of the 1999
reissue of the Beatles' classic
1969 album on yellow wax in a
gatefold sleeve, 15 tracks, including:

1. Yellow Submarine
2. Hey Bulldog
3. Eleanor Rigby
4. Love You To
5. All Together Now
6. Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds
7. Think for Yourself
8. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
9. With a Little Help from My Friends
10. Baby You're a Rich Man
11. Only a Northern Song
12. All You Need Is Love
13. When I'm Sixty-Four
14. Nowhere Man
15. It's All Too Much


This page:

Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat